Música Electrónica - Mixside.com

No estás conectado. Inicia sesión o regístrate.

Harry Brandrick – Promo Mix May 2011

Publicado: 30/05/2011

Dj Mixes


Relacionado: , , .

Comentarios: 1 comentario » Deja tu comentario

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page


1.Cheaters (John Talabot’s Classic Vocal Refix)- Teengirl Fantasy [Hivern Disc]

2. Whispering Twirl- Tornado Wallace [Delusions Of Grandeur]

3. Nightime (Crazy P Remix)- Greg Paulus [Wolf & Lamb]

4. Black Paint (Larry Heards After Dark Mix)- Moodymanc [Tsuba]

5. Crosseyed & Painless- Youandewan [Magicbag]

6. Rize- Nico Purman [Vakant]

7. Ragysh- Todd Terje [Running Back]

8. What Does It Sound Like?- Art Department [Crosstown Rebels]

9. It’s You Again- Clockwork [Hot Creations]

10. The Age Of Compassion- Tevo Howard [Buzzin’ Fly]



May Mix by HarryBrandrick

1 comentario a “Harry Brandrick – Promo Mix May 2011”

  1. #1 » jorgeromero57 dijo el 03/06/11 a las 12:09 am:

    I bet you talk english better…I go by your name. Anyway
    thank you for your mix, I’m trying to learn the art, but I’m not good at it, yet.

Deja un comentario